Ayang Rinpoche’s Teaching Schedule

Due to the Pandemic, Rinpoche has no in-person teachings scheduled at this time.

 

Next online Phowa practice with Rinpoche has not been scheduled.

Limited to those who have completed Ayang Rinpoche’s Phowa teachings.*Please respect this samaya and do not join if you are not qualified. Please prepare your own text – “Nyingma Phowa / Drikung Phowa” and “Aspiration of Sukhavati”.

 

Option 1  –  Zoom (link with translation channels)

Zoom link:

You may login to the meeting with the following meeting room number and password:
Meeting room no.:
Password:

If you see the words “to register”, just enter any email, for example: 123@gmail.com)

English (Rinpoche) and Mandarin use the main channel.

Translation service is available for this practice:

For “Cantonese”, please choose “??” at the interpretation icon from the tool bar.

For “French”: Si vous avez besoin de traduction, vous pouvez vous connecter directement avec ce lien:

meet.google.com/ikc-rxwn-urx (sur un ordinateur, vous n’aurez pas besoin ni d’application ni d’utilisateur Google) ou pour audio seulement, composez le +33 1 87 40 14 31 PIN: 712 053 584#

For “Russian”, please choose “Russian” at the interpretation icon from the tool bar.

For “Vietnamese”, please choose “Vietnamese” at the interpretation icon from the tool bar.

Option 2 – YouTube (If the Zoom meeting is full, and especially for non-Hong Kong/Taiwan/Chinese participants)

 

 

 

 

Next online Buddha Amitabha practice with Rinpoche will be announced.

Buddha Amitabha 10 Levels Meditation *Practices are limited to those who have completed Amitabha 10-Levels teachings; or completed Phowa teachings; or who had received Amitabha empowerment with related father tantra, mother tantra teachings.*Please respect this samaya and do not join if you are not qualified.

Texts – “Namcho Amitabha Concise practice” and “Amitabha Long Sadhana (A Sadhana recitation of Maha Sukhavati)”.

 

Online Practices with H.E. Chöje Ayang Rinpoche 
Full Moon | New Moon 
Here are the scheduled times for different countries:
USA Hawaii – 12:30 am
Canada/ USA West Coast – 2:30 am *Pacific Standard time
Canada/ USA East Coast – 5:30 am *Eastern Standard time
Paris – 11:30 am *Winter time
Moscow – 13.30 (1:30 pm)
India – 16.00 (4:00 pm)
Vietnam – 17.30 (5:30 pm)
Hong Kong / Taiwan – 18.30 (6:30 pm)
Japan – 19.30 (7:30 pm)
Sydney – 21.30 (9:30 pm) *Summer time